Jan O
A blumer since 17/10/2017
My availability
In the next 7 days, I'm available on Monday 23rd, Tuesday 24th, Wednesday 25th, Thursday 26th, Friday 27th, Saturday 28th, Sunday 29th
Share on: 
 

I'm able to provide ...

Click any of the tasks below to book Jan on their next available date
Business support

I can do this because ...

I have offered secretarial support to Executive Committees for the last 15 years. I am literate, proficient and fast in taking and transcribing minutes. I can also offer copy typing and audio typing services.

Odd jobs

I can do this because ...

I am available for dog walking and cat feeding in the Enfield area. I love animals and have my own dog and cats. I will not walk more than 3 small, 2 medium or 1 large dog at a time. I can vist up to 2 times a day to feed cats and small animals.

Event planning

I can do this because ...

I have organised group events for charities for the last 15 years and have ideas as well as a database of venues, caterers and musicians in the local area. I am well organised and responsible and will keep clients informed throughtout.

Virtual office support

I can do this because ...

I am proficient in all office tasks having worked in and managed offices over a number of years. I have my own home office from where I can take phone messages, manage calendars, book events, type up documents, email, photocopy.


My biography

I have been organising group events for the last 15 years and have a database of rooms, entertainers, potential staff and caterers. I am proficient in office skills. I love all animals and have my own dog whom I walk twice daily plus 2 cats. I work part time and so have some spare capacity
Talking to the server …